Irish Secure Their First Ever Win in the 49er

Irishmen Ryan Seaton and Matt McGovern have secured the in Palma – their first major regatta win of their 49er careers.  The popular team finished 14th at the last Olympics and has had brief moments near the top of the fleet, including a second place finish at Sailing World Cup Hyeres in 2014 but now take a step […]