fbpx
  • en
NAMEEMAILWEBSITE ADDRESSCOUNTRY
Yago Langeyago.lange@hotmail.comArgentina
Jim Colleyjimsailing@hotmail.comhttp://49er.asn.au/Australia
Ben Bildstein (49er)
Loran Abrict (FX)
bildstein-hussl@gmx.at
lorena_abicht (at) hotmail.de
Austria
Yannick Lefebvre lefebvreyannick88@gmail.comBelgium
Marco Graelmarcosoffiattigrael@gmail.comBrazil 
Alex Heinzemann, alexanderheinzemann@gmail.comhttp://49er.caCanada
Alfredo Urizaralfredo.urizar@gmail.comhttp://49erchile.blogspot.com/ Chile 
Mr Liu Weidongchinasailing@sina.com.cn China 
Croatian Sailing Federationhjs@st.htnet.hr Croatia 
Jana KostalovaKostalova.Jana@seznam.czCzech Republic
Peter Hansenpeter.hansen@sejlsport.dkDenmark 
Juuso Roihujuuso.roihu@gmail.com  Estonia 
Mikaela Wulffmikaela.wulff@gmail.comFinland 
Manu Dyenmanudyen@gmail.comFrance  
Thomas Ploesselthomas@ploessel.deGermany 
Akira Sakaiakirasakai77@gmail.comhttp://www.hk49er.com/Hong Kong SAR
Csaba Cserépcsaba cserep cserepcsaba49er@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/Hungarian9ers  Hungary 
Malav Shroffmalavshroff@gmail.com India
Sean Waddiloveseanwaddilove@gmail.com>; james.ocallaghan@sailing.ieIreland 
Piergiorgio Murarosegreteria.9er.italia@gmail.comwww.9er.it Italy
Manabu Takanomanabu.takano@gmail.comJapan
Victoria SchuelteisVictoria@reviresco.com
Malta
Ander Belausteguigoitia anderbelauste@gmail.comMexico
Marinus Schoutenvoorzitter@dutchhighperformancesailing.nlwww.dutchhighperformancesailing.nlNetherlands
Alex Maloney
Logan Dunning Beck
alex.maloney@hotmail.com; logandunningbeck@gmail.com49erFX - 49erNew Zealand
Stelios Nousousinfo@no78.grGreece
Helene Naesshelene_naess@hotmail.comhttp://www.49er.noNorway
Maria pia van Oordt mapiavanoordt@hotmail.comPeru
Szymon Wierzbicki wierzbicki.szymon@op.plPoland
Jorge Limajorginholima@yahoo.comhttp://www.acp49er.no.sapo.ptPortugal
Vadim Pushev
Konstantin Lukoyanov
Anastasia Zholobova
vpushev@mail.ru
lukoyanov@yahoo.com
zholobova.a.v@gmail.com
Russia
Kimberly Limkimmy.ceci@gmail.comSingapore
Andrej Janezicandrej@ajc.siSlovenia
Benji Danielbenjitdaniel@gmail.comSouth Africa
Berta Betanzosbetanzosberta(at)gmail.comSpain
Rebecca Netzlerrebecca@netzler.com Sweden
Philip Schlapferschlaepfer_philip@hotmail.comSwitzerland
Dylan Whitcraftdylan.whitcraft.52@gmail.comThailand
Volkan Kaan YemlihaoğluVolkan@iayyk.orgTurkey
Sergey Patkovskiysergey.patkovskiy(at)gmail.comUkraine
Dylan Fletcherdylan.fletcherscott@gmail.comomUnited Kingdom
Nevin Snownevinsnow@gmail.com www.49erNA.orgUnited States