• en

Nathan Outteridge and Iain Jensen won the 2011 49er Nationals but not without a fight from New Zealanders Peter Burling & Blaire Tuke.  The 16 boat fleet had a range of conditions testing their abilities all around the course.  Also in a debut, the 29erXX Aussie Nationals were held alongside with a last race leader change with Byron White and Ash Rooklyn winning the last race to take the title over David O’Conner and Ty Marshall.  Full results here


Photo: Burling & Tuke take a dip on the 1st day of racing. Photo by Haylee Outteridge


Upcoming Events

2020 North American Championships

December 10th - December 13th
Read More