fbpx

    Please find below all of the relevant documents for the upcoming 2020 Class AGM.

    The meeting will be held on 7th of October, 2020, at 1900 hrs UTC (2000hrs in London, 1500hrs in New York)

    The meeting shall be held on the virtual platform Zoom. The meeting link will be sent closer to the date by email to the World Council representatives on file.

    Ensure your National Rep for your country is accurate, and if it’s not let us know so we can update our records.

    Also ensure you are a member of the class so your vote can be recorded as per the constitution.

    2020 AGM Agenda

    2020 AGM Notice

    2019 Minutes

    2019 Financials Table

    2019 Balance Sheet