• en
NAMEEMAILWEBSITE ADDRESSCOUNTRY
Sofi Tedinsofitedin@gmail.comArgentina
David Gilmourdjg.gilmour@gmail.comhttp://49er.asn.au/Australia
Werner Delle-Karthwerner@delle-karth.atAustria
Yannick Lefebvre lefebvreyannick88@gmail.comBelgium
Thomas LowBeerthomas@lowbeer.com.br"The dictator of South America"Brazil 
Alec Andersonaanderson933@g.rwu.eduBritish Virgin Islands
Arielle MorganArielle@morgans.cahttp://49er.caCanada
Alfredo Urizaralfredo.urizar@gmail.comhttp://49erchile.blogspot.com/ Chile 
Mr Liu Weidongchinasailing@sina.com.cn China 
Croatian Sailing Federationhjs@st.htnet.hr Croatia 
Peter Kruger Andersenpeter@krugerandersen.dkDenmark 
Tonis Haaveltonis.haavel@eesti.ee  Estonia 
Camilla Cedercreutzcamilla.cedercreutz@gmail.comhttp://www.49er.fi Finland 
Guillaume Chiellinoguillaume.chiellino@ffvoile.fr France  
Thomas Ploesselthomas(at)ploessel.deGermany 
info@49er.grinfo@49er.gr http://www.49er.gr Greece 
Mike Halkesmike@hk49er.com http://www.hk49er.com/Hong Kong SAR 
Peter Hamrakhamrakp@humanlabor.hu http://www.49er.hu  Hungary 
Malav Shroffmalavshroff@gmail.com India
Marcus Spillanepresident@49er.org Ireland 
Omer Brandomerbr1@gmail.comIsrael
Paolo Battinipaolo_battini@hotmail.itwww.49er.it Italy
Manabu Takanomanabu.takano@gmail.comJapan
Sebastian RipardSeb.ripard@gmail.comMalta
Jorge Murrietajxmurrieta@gmail.comMexico
George Radonjicmne.49er@yahoo.comwww.cgjs.meMontenegro
Sipke Schuurmanscaroline.warmerdam@hotmail.nlwww.29er49er.nlNetherlands
Alex Maloneyalex.maloney@hotmail.com49erFXNew Zealand
Blaire Tukeblair.tuke@gmail.com49erNew Zealand
Helene Naesshelene_naess (at) hotmail.comhttp://www.49er.noNorway
Tomasz Chameratommc@hot.plPoland
Jorge Limahttp://www.acp49er.no.sapo.ptPortugal
Stanislav Pupysheiliyastas@list.ruRussia
Griselda Khnggrizzy396(at)hotmail.comSingapore
Dominia Vadurovadomini.vadurova@yahoo.comSlovakia
Andrej Janezicndrej At ajc.siSlovenia
Phillip Eltringhamphill_eltringham@hotmail.comSouth Africa
Berta Betanzosbetanzosberta(at)gmail.comSpain
Lisa Ericsonlisa.ericson@hotmail.com
Sweden
Philip Schlapferschlaepfer_philip(at)hotmail.comSwitzerland
Volkan Kaan Yemlihaoğluvolkan (at) iayyk.orgTurkey
Sergey Patkovskiysergey.patkovskiy(at)gmail.comUkraine
Simon Hiscockssimon@shocksailing.comUnited Kingdom
Trevor Burdtburd@bu.edu www.49erNA.orgUnited States
Santiago Silveirasantis@internet.com.uyUruguay