• en
NAMEEMAILWEBSITE ADDRESSCOUNTRY
Sofi Tedinsofitedin@gmail.comArgentina
Odile Van AaholtOdilevanaanholt (at) gmail.comAruba
David Gilmourdjg.gilmour@gmail.comhttp://49er.asn.au/Australia
Ben Bildsteinbildstein-hussl@gmx.atAustria
Yannick Lefebvre lefebvreyannick88@gmail.comBelgium
Thomas LowBeerthomas@lowbeer.com.br"The dictator of South America"Brazil 
Arielle MorganArielle@morgans.cahttp://49er.caCanada
Alfredo Urizaralfredo.urizar@gmail.comhttp://49erchile.blogspot.com/ Chile 
Mr Liu Weidongchinasailing@sina.com.cn China 
Croatian Sailing Federationhjs@st.htnet.hr Croatia 
Katja Iversenkatja.salskov (at) gmail.comDenmark 
  Estonia 
Camilla Cedercreutzcamilla.cedercreutz@gmail.comhttp://www.49er.fi Finland 
Guillaume Chiellinoguillaume.chiellino@ffvoile.fr France  
Thomas Ploesselthomas@ploessel.deGermany 
Mike Halkes http://www.hk49er.com/Hong Kong SAR 
Peter Hamrakhamrakp@humanlabor.hu http://www.49er.hu  Hungary 
Malav Shroffmalavshroff@gmail.com India
Marcus Spillanepresident@49er.org Ireland 
Paolo Battinipaolo_battini@hotmail.itwww.49er.it Italy
Manabu Takanomanabu.takano@gmail.comJapan
Jorge Murrietajxmurrieta@gmail.comMexico
Sipke Schuurmanscaroline.warmerdam@hotmail.nlwww.29er49er.nlNetherlands
Alex Maloneyalex.maloney@hotmail.com49erFXNew Zealand
Blaire Tukeblair.tuke@gmail.com49erNew Zealand
Helene Naesshelene_naess (at) hotmail.comhttp://www.49er.noNorway
Tomasz ChameraPoland
Jorge Limahttp://www.acp49er.no.sapo.ptPortugal
Stanislav Pupysheiliyastas@list.ruRussia
Griselda Khnggrizzy396@hotmail.comSingapore
Dominia Vadurovadomini.vadurova@yahoo.comSlovakia
Andrej JanezicSlovenia
Berta Betanzosbetanzosberta(at)gmail.comSpain
Lisa Ericsonlisa.ericson@hotmail.com
Sweden
Philip Schlapferschlaepfer_philip@hotmail.comSwitzerland
Volkan Kaan YemlihaoğluVolkan@iayyk.orgTurkey
Sergey Patkovskiysergey.patkovskiy(at)gmail.comUkraine
Dylan Fletcherdylan.fletcher@me.comUnited Kingdom
Trevor Burdtburd@bu.edu www.49erNA.orgUnited States